In the English County of Berkshire

Category: Parish Council

Parish Council


This website was set up by Chaddleworth Parish Council in November 2016. Bearing in mind not everyone has internet access, users are asked to copy any significant notices to neighbours who do not have computers.

Parish Councillors

  • Grahame Murphy – Chairman
  • John Ballard
  • Shane Mcallister
  • Gareth Beard
  • Georgina Homersham
  • One Vacancy
  • Kim Lloyd – Parish Clerk /RFO
  • Contact – or 07867 310121

© 2019 Chaddleworth

Website by Appleton DesignUp ↑